Afternoon with Lovely E

Last week, Sbff and I had a lovely afternoon at her place.  Get to see her little ones too, Ezann and Elvis..the Cutestest Ho Siblings.

This time, I baked Chocolate Lava Cake using Philips Air Fryer using the recipe from Princess Diana Diaries. She has amazing recipes for Air Fryer.

image

Didn’t take any pic of  the end-result as I was in a rush. Sprinkled icing sugar onto the cake for decor and I must say I like everything about the cake. Will make it again soon.

My darling E made yummy tom yum noodle for me. We did CNY goodies exchange too.

And Leia’s first Ang Pao (Red Packet) for 2014.

image

Seated at her sofa, we had our catch up session. And I spotted a cushion that reminds me of H.

image

Xoxo…

Leave a Reply

