Lush Bubble Gum

My angel, H gave me a wonderful scrub called, Rub Rub Rub from Lush.I like the scrub so much, I decided to explore the other products.

And something caught my eye, Lush Bubblegum

67-Bubblegum-resized

What I like about it:

  • Natural Ingredients: Caster sugar, Jojoba Oil, Methyl Ionones, flavor and color.
  • Gentle exfoliation for softer and smoother lips
  • Lips smell like candy

Picture from Linderelle

Lush-Bubblegum-Lipscrub

Have read online reviews about the mess after rubbing sugar all over the lips, so it is reccomended to use during shower. Just wet the lips slightly and gently scrub the bubblegum sugar.

Because its edible; You can actually lick off the excess or  … just wash the sugar off your lips.

There’s nothing I do not like about the Lip Scrub except maybe the price.. S$21. I feel its a bit overpriced when Lip Scrub can be Diy too. Also, the sweet flavour maybe overwhelming for some.

Bret does not like the smell hence, my suggestion is; make a trip down to the stores and smell the products. Among all, I only like Bubblegum.

Leave a Reply

