Begining of Nov

Last night, I was in my bed blogging using mobile phone. Lying next to me was hubby holding his hp checking out my blog.

Funny right? He smiled sheepishly when I caught him reading my blog. Bret noticed the pictures on my blog are mainly Leia… what about me and him.

So, here’s our latest picture taken today. He looks unfriendly somehow.

image

Then, little girl and me.

image

We attended a beautiful children party today at Goodwood Park Hotel. Cousin Sharon’s dashing son turns 2 and her lovely baby girl turns 1 month old 🙂

Bret really likes my mum’s relatives a lot. They have awesome personalities and strong family bonding. Look forward to see them on 16th again.

Leave a Reply

