Cramps and Plans

Recent weekend, I noticed Leia had given up waking her mummy and daddy. She would wake up, open the door and look for Grandma Khoo asking for milk.

Around 9am, she would return to the room. The moment my eyes were opened, I see my dearest daughter greeting me “Good Morning Mummy!”

Having stomach cramps, I decided to order Mac delivery for breakfast. Watched tv together in the living room till 3pm. I have also ordered groceries from Red Mart and delivery will be tomorrow afternoon.

It’s 5pm now and my darlings have been napping. Waiting for them to wake up for the following programme:

  • Collect Photo Album from BabyU
  • Borrow books from Tampines Library
  • Buy Take-Away Dinner

Glenn and his family will be coming over tonight. Peony told me their daughter often tell them they want to see Leia and come to our house. Bret looks forward to men’s talk, Leia can’t wait to see Levonne and Geron!

Leave a Reply

