Old & New Gadgets

Yesterday I updated Leia’s iPad to ios 7. Totally in love with the new interface, making the 2 yr old gadget looking New again.

Bad news is…after updating the software, my Macbook Air couldn’t start at all. Pressed the “Power” button and it just can’t be turned on. Did the update end the life of my Macbook Air? My trusted technician, Jason is not a pro at Mac that means I need to call up Apple service centre at wheelock to schedule a repair appointment tomorrow.

Right now, I am blogging from my Samsung S3. Still prefer notebook … btw I plan to get Note 3!

Having samsung hp & apple ipad makes me feel like I have the best of both worlds.

Leave a Reply

