Leia and her Piano Dresser

One of her birthday gifts was unwrapped and I assembled a Piano Dresser. Another new addition to her playroom !

In fact, I was considering a Mother Garden Dresser for Leia and now, we have a dresser that even comes with a cute stool for her to sit.

IMG_5128

A dresser which doubles up as a piano. Even without the battery, Leia is already singing and imagining the tunes as her little fingers danced on the keyboard.

IMG_5132

When the keyboard was closed, she focused on the beauty pieces. By the way, the beaded bracelets and necklace were acessories from this dresser.

IMG_5137

Looking dazed as she combed her hair… what was she thinking?

IMG_5135

I never owned a dresser toy when I was a kid. But I do remember my mum bought me toy lipstick and accessories which I enjoyed playing.

IMG_5139

Maybe in the next playdate, I will get the little girls to pretend a “Makeover” scene. Who’s going to be the stylist and model?

 

Leave a Reply

