Mother Garden Doll House

When I was a little girl, I wanted so much to buy Sylvanian Families Doll House and I thought I will get one when I moved into Double Bay. Somehow, a Mother Garden Kitchen led to more collections. For her 3rd Birthday, I got the Doll House as her official birthday gift from Mummy S.

IMG_5036

At first, she looked intrigued by the miniature wooden furnitures. Next, she took little figurines which we called “Little People” into the house.

IMG_5035

This is the 1st level of Doll House.

IMG_5037

Love wooden toys because of the texture and appearance. I think my gal friends will love to play with this doll house too.

Leave a Reply

