Steamboat on Rainy Tues

Rainy days brings a warm and cozy atmosphere to home. The rain smell and sound combination was simply theraputic.

image

I wished I could work from home but no, I need to submit physical documents…  before office, I gave Best Friend B a ring and suggested steamboat lunch on rainy day.

image

Every good friends of mine love steamboat. B & I have been here several times at Golden Mile Tower. My all-time favourite and benchmark for steamboat.

Thank you B for the treat and she introduced a new environment for coffee session. Would be wonderful if we didn’t have to part. Wanted so much to bring her home with me.

Leave a Reply

