One sweet day

Yesterday I told him how I felt about his iPhone games addiction. And today Bret is unusally sweet… as though someone told him about love language.

I questioned about his behavior. He smiled and gave me a model answer, “I love you”. After dinner, we watched “Suits Season 3” followed by the hk drama.

During break time, we went kitchen to look for tv snacks. Only to realize… we need to replenish our pantry with nacho chips (the one with cheese). In the end. we had napolitan ice cream with white bread.

Throughout our time together, his little actions did made me feel loved. I’m thank for his overnight change… the thing is, how long will it take for him to revert back to gaming obsession…?

Maybe I should get Sims or Heroes Might & Magic…

Leave a Reply

