Home Cooked Pork Chop by May

Tuesday noon, Ck & his gf invited me to his place for home cooked lunch. It was my first meeting with May and I am very impressed with her.

Besides her beauty, she is intelligent and has a lovable personality. God gave her a wonderful gift, cooking. Without recipes, she can create tasty dishes.

Best home-cooked Pork Chop.

image

Really yummy and I finished everything on my plate. For drinks, I brought a bottle of white wine to go along with the pork chops.

Ck told me his gf can make better dishes like curry wrap. Something new to me. Chefs are creative.

Hoping to make delicious meals for Bret, I asked if May can teach me to cook, she agreed! Look forward to my cooking lesson with Mrs Ng-to-be.

Leave a Reply

