Leia & Minions

Today I woke up with a headache and I decided to call off my appointments.

Around 1130am, my dear parents brought Leia to my place. It was very nice just hanging out with her in the cozy playroom. Leia asked to do colouring so I asked what does she wants to colour. Her reply, “Minions”. I googled and printed a minions colouring sheet.

Leia wanted to do coloring in the living room.

image

From time to time, she would look at the pool and watched children swimming.

After her completed work, Leia asked for a star and picture with minions.

image

Everyone at home likes this picture very much. Using Blue Tac, I have her work on the wall in her playroom.

Leave a Reply

