Tues with Buffet Buddy

Tuesday night was my buffet date with dearest E at Raffles City Shopping Centre. The original buffet plan was Cafe Swiss at Swissotel Hotel however, I made a mistake. The buffet is only available on Thurs-Sun for dinner.  Our buffet plan did not end there, E proposed Buffet Town!

Buffet_Town_Raffles_City

It was my first visit and I was blown away when I spotted the oysters…. and crayfish. Those two were good enough for me! Chilli Crab was available too. No wonder the restaurant was full house on weekday. Basically, wide variety of food..almost everything covered except.. beef.

Women are borne mult-taskers. Despite our dinner quest to eat as much, we were talking non-stop as well. That’s E & S.

Leave a Reply

