Special September

Next month is Leia’s 3rd birthday party as well as her very 1st party at the function room of our new place.

In fact, I have just started planning. Best Friend B was on the line with me as we searched for bday cakes. By night, I confirmed a wonderful baker – Eileen’s mum. For food, we will cater from mil’s restaurant and the helpers will be in charge of bbq-ing.

Besides Leia’s 3rd birthday, I will be celebrating sbff’s 30th birthday at my place too 🙂

21st Sep 2013 will be a memorable day for 3 & 30.

Leave a Reply

