Breakfast with his Cousins

Its Saturday Morning! Making breakfast was exciting to me as l was eager to try this egg recipe which I saw last night. After swimming, Cousin Esther and Karen were very happy to see American Breakfast on the table. The ladies commented having breakfast with pool view brings a resort-feel, very relaxing 🙂

Using ramekin and air fryer, this is what I’ve got for my guests!

IMG_4761

Besides Bacon wrapped Egg, I’ve also prepared few side dishes:

– Cousin Karen was enjoying her diy pizza moment

– Cousin Esther was very pleased to see Nacho Chips and Cheese

– Fried Bacon & Hot Dogs never goes wrong

– Florida Orange Juice is my favourite as well as our guests

Another view of my first attempt of Bacon and Egg in Ramekin.

IMG_4762

After breakfast, together with mil & aunt, they are off to run errands. Expecting them and little Jaydan for Baking & Playdate tonight. Cousin Esther bought a brownie premix while I told them about the butter cake using Air Fryer. Sounds fun 🙂

Right now, my parents dropped by to play with Leia. They miss her and having fun in her cozy playroom.

“When you look at your life, the greatest happinesses are family happinesses.  ~Joyce Brothers”

5 thoughts on “Breakfast with his Cousins

    • Hi,

      I don’t really have a specific measurements. All I did was butter the rameskin, place the bacon in it and then break the egg into the middle. Sprinke black pepper, pinch of salt and herbs. Then air fryer at 180 degree celcius for 15-20 mins. You might want to check the air fryer for the preferred doneness of your egg.

Leave a Reply

