Soup Restaurant for Lunch

A belated post… where we had lunch at Soup Restaurant. On the way to Century Square, my little girl felt sleepy and asked me to wake her up after we reached the mall.

image

I find her prettier with her hair tied up. By the time, we reached the restaurant, Leia was hungry and imagined food on the kid’s plate.

image

I was as hungry too. When the dishes were served.. I just have to take a picture.

image

Bret was annoyed but theres two reasons why I take pictures:

1. Blog
2. Food Pictures for cooking inspiration

My fav dish has to be….

image

In fact, other dishes were as good too. Leia finished the bowl of yummy fried rice on her while Bret and I cannot stop feasting. No breakbrake at all.

Leave a Reply

