Nespresso Dolce-Gusto

My new toy at home.. Its limited edition and thanks to Mr Vincent. He is a new friend of mine and great honour knowing him.

image

Having a coffee maker is like bringing starbucks home. Hehe But pricey… Capsules selling at $10.90 per box.

image

For the first time, I used a cup bought by my brother.

image

I tried Grande Intenso… totally no idea how that taste. After a sip, I realised its Super Coffee Black! Ultra bitter… Another thing, didnt quite understand the instruction manual so I turned to youtube… so much easier with video demo.

Leave a Reply

