Friday Night with H & T

Time to hang out with my dearest H also known as Min Min to Terence aka MR.T (MRT) I ordered Pelican for our dinner and hope its not boring for H..cos it seemed like we always have wings and pizza during our meet up. Wasn’t the best host that night because I was preparing food for BBQ next day… And the two angels offered their kindness to help me 🙂
image
Seriously, H and T are the kindest people I ever known and pretty sure, people in their life feels the same. In case you are wondering what are they doing…It was the preparation of Asparagus wrapped by Bacon. Did a test run with my Philips Air Fryer… Before frying, I topped the nicely wrapped Asparagus with Freshly Ground Black Pepper.
image
Goes really well with beer! Thanks H for bringing Somersby Apple Cider.

Leave a Reply

