Her Costume & Party

One of the criterias for hotel has got to be Free Internet. During Breakfast time, B informed me via whatsapp that Leia wasn’t in chinese costume and the school was having Racial Harmony Party. Immediately, I used the app, Line to inform my bro and parents about the party in school.

My mum managed to find a cny costume for Leia and dad drove her to school.

image

At night, Teacher M emailed me telling me she just got know I am overseas and she wanted to show me lovely pictures of Leia during Racial Harmony Party.

Love everyone’s thoughtfulness and truly appreciate the relentless help of my loved ones šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

