2013 Travel: Bangkok

Before the flight, I wasn’t looking forward to my bkk trip. But…. turned out everything is so much greater than I expected.

The Gift

Have been thinking about getting him a bottega gift.. and finally thoughts manifest into form!

image

Will reveal his gift when I return to Singapore. We both worked hard and we love to share our success with each other.

Us on the Cathay Pacific air plane.

image

His Mum & Aunts

They travel to bkk regularly and this time, I was in-charge of the arrangement. Did some research but my heart led me to seek advice from thoughtful Cousin Eric. He is in travel agency for years and his helpful and professional advice. I told him our main agenda in this trip and he gave us a wonderful deal for us!

So far, I am overwhelmed with lots of joy travelling with the great ladies n hubby this time. Everything we ate and everywhere we go or stay…  simply great.

Leave a Reply

