Night before Flight

Appointment in the morning and meeting a friend in the afternoon. Then, picking up Leia from school. Bret joined us for dinner at mum’s place. Discreetly, we left for home. Not our first time to bkk so pretty relaxed about packing our luggage.

Evening, I got this solemn look in my eyes as the files on my work desk piling day after day. Much follow ups and filing to do. Besides hp and wallet, iPad is important…without it, I can’t remember all my appointments. Just how do I unwind… ? The answer: watching television drama with Bret. We are currently into “Suits“. At first, Bret was skeptical but he trusts my recommendation and every night, we look forward to pursue the insanely-addictive drama. Totally big fan of Harvey!

Gonna miss my little girl…

Leave a Reply

