New Bedsheets

In my shopping list, I had cooking utensils however a trip to John Little Sales at Expo… I found myself buying bedsheets as well. For everyone at home, I’ve gotten Single, Queen and King Bed Sheet Set ) including Quit Cover. Was attracted by the colour and simple design..Flowers or Cartoon no-no for me.

Pink for Leia and Purple for Mil.. My little girl has been requesting to sleep on her own at the playroom as recently I purchased a foldable mattress from Seahorse.

IMG_4641

And for Bret and myself… a colour that matches our bed frame.

IMG_4642

After sales discount, the price was about $200+ By the time I was on the line with Best Friend B, she told me Hillcrest has bad reviews from internet. Well, I’m not really particular and we are fine sleeping on our new bedsheet.

Leave a Reply

