Head-ache

Gosh, I’m having a slight headache and its rare for me. Could I have overworked my brain juice …hence the tension in my brain. I really got to learn from men… once home let go of serious thoughts through games and TV. So, why am I still blogging? Because it distracts me .. the way men sees gaming.

One remedy I goggled and tried many times:

Drink plenty of water (Source from wikihow)

Dehydration can lead to a headache, especially if you’ve vomited recently or you’re hungover. Drink a tall glass of water as soon as your head starts to hurt, and try to continue drinking small sips throughout the day. You should gradually feel the pain start to ease.

And I think I found another reason for my headache. Had few cups of tea this afternoon. Something about me, tea and coffee makes me giddy.

Leave a Reply

