MacBook Air

For the first time, I’m using Macbook Air to blog.

image

My previous ibm notebook has pronounced dead again… and I need a notebook for work. This time, my heart insisted on mac despite its not microsoft friendly.

Bret asked if getting from expo sale will be cheaper. I rejected the idea knowing price won’t be lower, probably some free gifts. And since we are at Century Square, I suggest getting the notebook from Infinite at Best Denki.

To my surprise, there are free gifts for purchase of Mac Air. I received a keyboard protector, logitech wireless mouse and laptop protector. Also, I had enquired about Mac Air at another retailer, the cost to install microsoft office was $180 but its only $150 at Infinite. Wonderful.

A long-time dream fulfilled and thank you Hubby.

Leave a Reply

