Dian Xiao Er with Family

Always feel good to give my family a decent treat. On Monday, my parents and Kelvin bro picked me up from office. I suggested having lunch at vivo city…

Dian Xiao Er was the choice.

image

We had 十全大补鴨… shiok! Also ordered the fish maw soup, oyster veggie and cereal prawn. Yummy! Their signature prawn was sold out … Shall try again next time.

After lunch, Kelvin bro offered to help me out with the Samsung Sound Bar. Apparently, Bret and his friends were not able to sync the sound bar to our Tv.. My bro has flair with electronics and he identified the cables needed. Quick drive to Best Denki and settled the issue.

Really blessed to have a technology genius as my brother.

Leave a Reply

