Loh & Social Invites

Loh Lee complained about my facebook privacy settings.. heehee.. Have changed it to viewable by Friends of Friends.

Thanks to Bride & Groom for tagging 🙂

Loh Lee & Wendy Wedding, M Hotel

People I know:

(From Right) Ken, Glenn and Groom, Loh Lee.

I knew the groom in 2007 as a referral client from Glenn and since then, we became pretty good friends.

This afternoon, we met for a proper policy review.

Serena: “How’s married life?””

Loh Lee smiled: “Life’s more fulfilling. Very family life now”

That GLOW on his face melt my heart.  Something I like about more the newly wed, is that they cook dinner together!

And next Sunday, its Glenn’s baby girl Full month!

One of my clients just invited me to his youngest son 1 year old birthday @ Aranda Country Club. Do I want to feel bold again?

Increasing social activities. Parts & Parcels of life.

Leave a Reply

